Tuesday, June 23, 2015

The Democrat corporate boot lickers that voted for fast track

See this article. The list follows. Primary these traitors of the American people.

Michael Bennet (D-CO), Maria Cantwell (D-WA), Tom Carper (D-DE), Chris Coons (D-DE), Dianne Feinstein (D-CA), Heidi Heitkamp (D-ND), Tim Kaine (D-VA), Claire McCaskill (D-MO), Patty Murray (D-WA), Bill Nelson (D-FL), Jeanne Shaheen (D-NH), Mark Warner (D-VA), Ron Wyden (D-OR)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.